Blitch Bango

You Said She Said


You Said She Said is the feel-good moment before the pain sets in. The CD contains 15 tracks, plus bonus remixes of the five Broken World tracks.

Song Notes - Background behind the recordings.

Buy This Recording:




1. We Get Together Sometimes
2. It Ain't Easy
3. I Don't Want To Hold You Down
4. This Moment
5. I Don't Want To Be Without You
6. Sinking
7. I Already Know
8. Love Is The Protector
9. The Things I'm Not Supposed To Know
10. Lies
11. What Keeps Me Going
12. Drive On Through
13. Get Over Her
14. Goodbye
15. Epilogue